Normal tank:

A standard tank designed for typical storage needs, commonly used in various industries for holding liquids or gases.

Extra heavy tank:

Engineered with reinforced materials to withstand higher pressure or contain exceptionally heavy loads, suitable for demanding industrial applications.

Blow (three-layer) tank:

Consists of three layers for added strength and durability, typically used for storing volatile substances or in environments with high impact risks.

Thermal fountain tank:

Specifically designed to handle extreme temperature variations, preventing thermal stress and ensuring stability in temperature-sensitive storage applications.

Six-layer tank:

Incorporates six layers of materials for maximum strength, often utilized in critical storage scenarios such as nuclear waste containment or hazardous chemical storage.

Standard quality:

Refers to tanks built to industry standards, offering reliability, longevity, and safety in storing various substances, meeting regulatory requirements for quality and performance.

Scroll to Top